• DEMON HUNTER PWNS ALL!!!

Votes: 3 30.0%
  • WARDEN!! (GIRL POWER!!)

Votes: 7 70.0%

• Total voters

Ntrik_

Premium Member
Reaction score
This forum has been unactive for long as i can remember.... so heres something to debate about (keep it alive!)

DH VS WARDEN

which hero is better? for hero rush? for fast tech? etc... GIVE REASONABLE REASONS!!!! i will join this debate when some ppl joins....

Aragorn7

Member!
Reaction score
Warden kicks too much a@@ to pass up.

Ntrik_

Premium Member
Reaction score
Shadow Strike was too strong b4...

My thoughts are the DH is better than Warden. First off, he has evasion, and he has mana burn, very annoying skills.... Tho he doesnt have blink, give him faster run boots, good micro = pwnage :D Plus Metamorphosis!, and Warden's stats are lower than DH by 1 or so... (i mean all stats..) And i personally like to use DH more, i only use warden for hero rushing and abusing.. which im not that good at...

x42bn6

Retired Staff
Reaction score
I still think Blink + Shadowstrike + Blink + Fan of Knives + Blink + Shadowstrike is better.....

Mana Burn isn't exactly strong, because it is dual-pronged, so Potions often negate both effects.

AJ007

Member!
Reaction score
Website
Visit site
are u kidding me DH rocks warden. i just mana burn her and she can do shiz...even with items i jsut mana burn her again. end of that and yes shadow strike needs a nerf

Zaku

BattleForums Senior Member
Reaction score
I find myself not using the DH as much. Im more of a kepper of the grove/warden fan.

I love harass with entangle, because it stalls the other player(s.)

Ntrik_

Premium Member
Reaction score
However... Warden can die fast, thats the thing, she is fit for 2nd hero, which means DH is lot stronger :D

Tho Warden mayb able to kill many heros in 1v1, statiscally, DH is stronger, and useful (evasion = great tank) and metamophosis.

I use Warden for harassing in most case, but i use DH as harrasser against human.

None293823

Premium Member