WIP: Icy Peak Defense v1.0

x0rcist

Member!
Reaction score
Website
x0p.cjb.net
Im working on this map with a friend but he quit helpin me and I need some1 to finish the units and balance it out a little since im not good at that. There is already a unit tree I have and ill give it to you, please have experience and creativity at making units and balancing. Ill send the map personally since i dont want people dlin and editting the original yet. Heres an attachment of the loading screen / overview pic...

Hers a little info about the pic:

Cannon - Anti Stuck Tower (Custom Model)

Tower Upgrades - Can buy general upgrades for your towers (range speed and damage)

Tomeshop and Big Items - Buy tomes and items for your heroes (that plataeu above that is where the heroes are, creeps for them to fight come from the 2 tunnels on the left and right of that area)

Attackers Spawn - Attackers spawn in each of those areas

Choose Your Alignment - Where you choose your alignment (3 alignements, each alignment has 3 main towers and1 ultimate tower, each main tower has 4 upgrade levels and when u get all 3 of the towers upgraded to the highest level you can get the ultimate tower... thats if u understand what i just said )

End: Where the attackers goto, its kinda a wintermaul layout, but the gameplay is different, theres 40 levels and 5 bonuses levels (theyre funny).

BTW: Above the cannon (under teals spawn where the fork is) every creep that reachs there gets duplicated so for every 1 that teal leaks 1 comes left and a duplicate goes right.

x0rcist

Member!
Reaction score
Website
x0p.cjb.net
IPTD Beta 1.0 is complete. Im going to be testing with a couple friends to just makesure the basic gameplay is there tonite. Ill post if i need help with triggesr which i mite

IceDevil9

BattleForums Senior Member
Reaction score
Website
www.rcthaven.com
I'll be sure to try it out once it's done with.

-Frank :cool:

x0rcist

Member!
Reaction score
Website
x0p.cjb.net