The mind of pyro (me)

pyro_junky

BattleForums Senior Member
Reaction score
Website
Visit site
ok i feel like writing a 10K long post without spaming because im board... i know im coping of tweak but oh well deal with it. anyway try to read the hole thing i bet i will make you giggle at least once befor its over.

you know sometimes i find myself wondering what i would be like if i wasnt a pyro. i bet my dad wouldnt hate me if i didnt almost blow up the house a few to many times back in my chiled hood.

i wish i could rap then become rich... that would be tight. but i cant rap for shit unless i steal shit from other people.

it would be tight if i ever met anyone from icp and got to kill eminem with them... that would make me happy for sure. then we could give me a million dollars for helping them kill eminem.

if i was a cop i would shoot myself because i hate police.

i bet i would look nerdy with glasses on.

if i was an admin for battleforums i would ban all the other admins so it would be owned by just me.

it would be cool if a tornado came by and took me to oz. i would push around all the 2 foot fags then smoke a blunt with the scare crow tinman and lion.

if there was no god the world would be a better place because there would no longer be any war. so in the end half of the bad things are caused because of this fake guy named god.

i wish i lived in the middle ages because all i would have to do to get some one killed would say "i think your a witch" then we can have a little barbque.

i wounder how many words i misspelled so far in this. i wish i could spell good then i wouldnt feel so retarded all the time.

if my name was leon i wonder if i would still be friends with my friend leon.

if i was aloud to blow shit up i would do it more but i cant so that makes me mad. still the pyro blood in me makes me blow up tanks with gas with a romen candle every now and then.