You guys aren't mean enough...

coRtALoS

-=[ Retired BF Admin ]=-
Reaction score
Website
www.BattleForums.com
Alright, let's pretend I'm a forum newbie that just became admin out of nowhere. You guys proceed to bash my intro thread I'll post here. I'm prepared to open fire on any mod that moves this to Intros so stay back. I'm hurtful and covered in pink fluffy camoflage feathers.

HI!!!11 I'M NOO FROM BLIZZFRORUMS AND I HAERD YOU GUYZ WANNA KONW HWO TO HAK!

i lkie froms and postign a lot!

k thx.
This'll probably be Asylum material after CelestialBadger or someone else gets done with this...

Kaldaris

BattleForums Senior Member
Reaction score
Website
www.sundren.org
Holy f*ck, what kind of little dumbass would become admin in such a short span of time? That had better have been a "sarcastic" post.

Teddy

Reaction score
this kind of reminds me of the new mod of the asylum.. very gay..

Amantis

Can you love such me?
Reaction score
Website
www.geocities.com
To the current Battle Forums Administrator working alongside somebody by the name of chrisuk:

Who the hell are you? Quit spamming damnit!

Moving to the forum meant for pink bikinied feathery centipedes...

- Amantis

Maverick

To Punish and Enslave..
Reaction score
Website
www.friendster.com
A spammer who became an admin? What is the world coming to? I think I'll kill you now.

Teddy

Reaction score
bannatolos bans alot of people its great

Maverick

To Punish and Enslave..
Reaction score
Website
www.friendster.com
No. Bannatalos is Amantis's bringer of nightmares. She haunts me in my dreams keeping me up so that I'll keep on posting here in BF. Damn that Bannatalos!

TrongaMonga

Grumpy Old Grandpa
Reaction score
Hi, how are you? Welcome to our great forums, Battle Forums, and leave those damned BlizzForums. Trust the judgment of this ol'man, yes.

So, you are an administrator? What have you done? Are you ChrisUK dog? Or should I say bitch?