Wanna hear something funny? My school banned WAR2..... + poll

Were you allowed to play games that had blood in them when you were in elementary???

• Yes

Votes: 14 46.7%
  • No, but we did anyways

Votes: 14 46.7%
  • No, and if we did we got expelled

Votes: 2 6.7%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

SkuZZy

Retired Staff
Reaction score
Website
www.BattleForums.com
That's right... back in Grade 6 when Warcraft 2 was hot... we had this computer room at our school which we went to (computer classes) for 2 hours a week. Well, we would always have these wicked warcraft LAN games (8 player) well, our principle banned us from playing it cause he said it was violent. I dunno why im bring this up, I just remembered it though and thought that was pretty funny... our teacher didn't care though and he let us play it. Back in Grade 5 also, when it first came out, I was a total newbie... i'd just sit there with my friend and kept telling him to build towers...... i'd usually cost him the games cause i'd bug him till he made towers all over the place and he got ****ed cause of it. Ah... good times. I wonder if some schools still ban games like Warcraft? I didn't take computer classes in Junior High / High School so I don't know for sure if they banned the games, but I doubt it. My elementary school just sucked :)

Emperor Pan I

Respected Member
Reaction score
well im 16 i just got out of elementry school. (thank good). well i never had warcraft 2 game but when i had burned starcraft we instaled it on the computer using a stolen cdkey. cant remember where i got it. the teacher didn't know we had installed it. after like a month he saw me killing mass lings ass terran. he took the cd and threw it out the window. it managed to survive but we never got to play it again.

Tacitus

The Oldest
Reaction score
Website
www.animeleague.net
cs