So angry

Abigaillol

Reaction score
I am a novice in the game, but I am recently i have been killed by people of higher levels. These people are the absolute trash of the game. They think that just because they have a higher level they can kill lower levels at will! How stupid they are! WE should criticize these people.

ChrisH36

Guy with Most Posts on Quiet Board.
Reaction score
There is nothing much you can do about it. Its the way the levels are setup.

Besides, ladder level MEANS nothing.

None293823

Premium Member
Reaction score
In my case higher levels are afraid of lower levels, in kinda tired of saying real lvl.

Reaction score
hmm... is he really reffering to warcraft? cause i dont think his terms dont match...

ChrisH36

Reaction score
FFS, I have killed Level 20+s with just a Level 1. Its quite amazing. But the real sight is in how they play. At the start its easy to rack up wins, then you start getting hit by thorns. Unless you are a superve AT.

This is me speaking in AT terms. RT or Solo is the same thing.

Lizardbreath

Former Staff member
Reaction score
:doped
I am a novice in the game, but I am recently i have been killed by people of higher levels. These people are the absolute trash of the game. They think that just because they have a higher level they can kill lower levels at will! How stupid they are! WE should criticize these people.

Are you talking about WOW or Warcraft 3? Either way I agree with you.....but the best is when you beat them and they are way higher than you are.:hxc :eek:mg

TrongaMonga

Grumpy Old Grandpa
Reaction score
He's talking about WoW.

ChrisH36

Reaction score
Warcraft 3 has a Level Ladder system, how can you really know that for sure?

But in WoW, don't people on the same alliance HAVE TO AGREE on a duel?

I can understand if it was a seperate faction.

TrongaMonga

Grumpy Old Grandpa
Reaction score
Where does he says they're the same faction?

ChrisH36

Reaction score