Percentage Over Experiance

Hitsua

+
Reaction score
Im really wondering to you, any of you. Do you think more strait wins is better. I'll expliain better

Would you rather play with a

Level 13. 560 Wins / 1300 Losses

Or

Level 12. 20 Wins/ 0 Losses

This is more of a questing if you think more experiance is better, or how many games you can win strait. Just because you have no losses, doesnt mean you could beat somone with 1000 losses because they have more experiance than you.

Aragorn7

Member!
Reaction score
I think that 800-1000 is better than 300-0. If you have 300-0 it just means you are a smurf.

I look at the number of games the player has played, not at the win percentage. Even if they have a win percentage of 30, I still think they are a good player if they have played over 200 games.

Hitsua

+
Reaction score
My first account was like 200-500 and everyone thought i was a noob and it pissed me off so much just because they had over 80%

Aragorn7

Member!
Reaction score
Originally posted by Hitsua
My first account was like 200-500 and everyone thought i was a noob and it pissed me off so much just because they had over 80%
Win percentage is nothing, but the number of games you have played is everything.

TheNamelessYam

Member!
Reaction score
Website
Visit site
win percentage doesnt mean anything to me. i used to have an awesome win percentage because i didnt have any allies that lagged/were newbs/BSed/etc. bad win percentages dont necessarily mean the player is bad at all.

Whaturmuva

Eating the souls of children
Reaction score
Website
aqua-teen.com
win percentage means nothing.
either your a good player or you suck

D.F.I.

Member!
Reaction score
Website
Visit site
the person who had played more. He probably lost to alot of pros.....so yeah. The other guy would've created a new account and beaten newbs I think.

VBadGirl

Member!
Reaction score
Website
www.wnv-gaming.com