On a scale of 1-10 how would you rate George Bush's performance as president?

On a scale of 1-10 how would you rate George Bush's performance as president?

• 1 (worst)

Votes: 10 22.7%

Votes: 4 9.1%

Votes: 8 18.2%

Votes: 7 15.9%

Votes: 6 13.6%

Votes: 2 4.5%

Votes: 4 9.1%

Votes: 1 2.3%

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 10 (best)

Votes: 2 4.5%

• Total voters

Гражданин СССР

Reaction score
I can tell you watch biased liberal television or how ever you get your information. It is a love hate relationship. Of course people will hate us for being there. They were simply brain washed at a young age to sacrafice their lives for an outrageous cause. Iv talked to a few soldiers who have been over to Iraq 1-3 times. They all seem to have a more positive feed back than negative. War was never ment to be beautiful. Id rather believe in someone who has seen it first hand than someone who gives reports from the the comforts of home.

As for how hard I work for a living is beyond your knowledge so dont even think for a second that I dont work hard to make ends meat. Im done talking your pinko commie ass. Good day sir!
Right and FoxNews is the etallon of fair news reporting, give me a break the conservative news outlets are filled with more crap then the crapper back in my village in Russia.

Yeah the cause is really outrageous with US invading their country like that and killing tens of thousands of their people you'd expect them to welcome you with open arms right? It is true, Iraq war is breeding terrorists, then things get bad people want to push back. Also Iraq attracts almost every terrorist outlet in middle east to start recruiting as well as fighting the US, that is almost all except the Al Qaeda that is seating on the border of Pakistan and Afghanistan and absorbing the numerous tribes living there into its ranks.