Diablo 3 - System Requirements

Discussion in 'Diablo III' started by Ultimate Empire, Nov 30, 2006.

  1. wincille

    wincille BattleForums Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    is there any clan here?
     
  2. VicCor

    VicCor BattleForums Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    They will make it to be compatible with at least 2008/2009 normal spec. computers.
     
  3. mbertan1

    mbertan1 Guest

    Piece of cake!
     
  4. mrgrim123

    mrgrim123 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2010
    Messages:
    8
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    my computer me those requirements 5 years ago.
     
  5. dswtor

    dswtor Member!

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2010
    Messages:
    32
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    atleast my comp can run it woo.
     
  6. ManyGransb59

    ManyGransb59 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    From:
    Bosnia Herzegovina
    computer repair services

    You gotta be kidding me?! So helpful
     
  7. drako

    drako New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    I have a Toshiba Qosmio X775-Q7170 17.3-Inch, and Diablo says that I dont have the minimum system requirements. Is there someone can tell me what I'm missing in order to play this?
     
  8. johnTisRad

    johnTisRad New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2012
    Messages:
    15
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    Interesting system requirements. In my opinion this will probably cost them some sales and money because most people won't be willing to do a $500 pc upgrade if yours doesn't meet the requirements (and that's assuming you do the upgrade built by yourself not buying a new laptop which could be over a thousand) just for a game.
     
  9. klarawoodenjr

    klarawoodenjr New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2012
    Messages:
    12
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    I had trouble killing a mob, the game lags a lot. Maybe this is an issue with my computer's ram. Maybe it's time for upgrading my ram to avoid bottleneck.
     
  10. iFreakGod

    iFreakGod New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    6 years my a** pal it has only been 5! And actually I think the engine is great!