Whats favorite category of weapons?

Spawnboy

Member!
Reaction score
whats ur favorite categorys of weps for both terrorists and cts? Is ur favorite pistols, rifles, smgs, machine gun, tactical shield with pistol, knife, etc.... My favorite for terrorist and ct is automatic shotgun, second is ak47 for terrorist and the maverick for ct. So what's uf favorite type of weapons

p.s. I just started playing counterstrike condition zero

Wing Zero

lol just as planned
Reaction score
that machine gun for spaming bullets to be anoying
and once in a whille i liek to ehar the scream of any pistol

Mystisk

Reaction score
omg!! of course the rifles!! stupid question

Spawnboy

Member!
Reaction score
since i was a noob when i made this thread now i like the ones m4, aug, awp, all nades, deagle or five seven or the 13 bullet one, the ak47, i got a headshot from like 70 meters away in one shot!!!!, m4 silenced, clarion for its high damage and quick shooting. They should put more recoil on the awp when ur crouching and more recoil on the pistols makes it need more skill with guns, and the awp won't always kill in one hit ( just letting ya know, fe: i got shot in arm and didnt die). And i had aug and shot a ct ( i was terrorist a-dur) five times in the head and he didn't die. Sound like b.s. too you?????

Spawnboy

Member!
Reaction score
when i play cs_assault i camp in the corner by the back door and when someone comes in bam bam bam, You get the point, when i do that i use the 2nd smg in the smg menu. And which is ur favorite between shotguns the pump action or the automatic shotguns.

TheoStormhawk

BattleForums Addict
Reaction score
Spawnboy said:
whats ur favorite categorys of weps for both terrorists and cts? Is ur favorite pistols, rifles, smgs, machine gun, tactical shield with pistol, knife, etc.... My favorite for terrorist and ct is automatic shotgun, second is ak47 for terrorist and the maverick for ct. So what's uf favorite type of weapons