Member!
Reaction score
im talking about a hero that can kill other heros really well E.G MK

Kaldaris

BattleForums Senior Member
Reaction score
Website
www.sundren.org
First off... zeroxuz is a complete newb... Huntressess suck... and getting Frost Wyrms early game is a bit of a problem... The best hero killing hero would have to be the MK. The best supoorting hero is definetly the KotG (FOr helping kill heroes) The best unit is probably the Spellbreaker, feedback owns them... -.-' either that or mass flyers.

Zaku

BattleForums Senior Member
Reaction score
1. MK -Storm Bolt.
2. DK - Death Coil vs Non Undead Heros.
3. Warden - Shadow Strike

ill edit this later, class is starting,

Silynt Rage

Member!
Reaction score
MK...

however I have seen the lich king do awesome amounts of damage.

Jenny

is ....listed
Reaction score
No maybe Lich..Assuming he's not a low level but lvl 6-10 then Lich will rock. Frost Nova is brutal..VERY BRUTAL!

BTW, 100th Post! Yay!

Aragorn7

Member!
Reaction score
Frost nova + Death coil is the best hero killer!

First FN does like 300 damage plus the DK coil's 300, that is 600 raw damage points plus the slow effect of Frost Nova. Oh, but I suppose if you take into effect hero magic resistance it would be less, but so what it is still like 500. If you add the DL's carrion swarm it adds another 270 damage...

Kuro Neko

Reaction score
Have these 3 on LvL 3 or higher - Frost Nova, Carrion Swarm, Death Coil = instant hero death.

Aragorn7

Member!
Reaction score
Originally posted by Faint
Have these 3 on LvL 3 or higher - Frost Nova, Carrion Swarm, Death Coil = instant hero death.
Very true. Death Coil and Carrion Swarm are good for raw damage and Frost Nova is good for slow and AOE.

AmoK

Member!
Reaction score
Website
Visit site