2.0 Warrior builds

jshane1620

Reaction score
yes hi im new to wow and have a lvl 35 warrior and im lookin for a good build that can take hits but get the job done cu i wanna grind/lvl kinda fast

Renzokuken

Saved
Reaction score
For leveling, go arms. There are very few good one-handed weapons between the levels of 25-40, unless you wanna spend gold buying them (I suggest not). Just keep replacing your big two-handers with bigger two-handers as you do instances.

This is my current build. It has all the good stuff in arms, plus some crit chance and gives me the ability to stance dance.

Brandon

Member!
Reaction score
ms .. at low level? your ****ing crazy there are no good talents whats so ever untill he gets far up into the tree... fury > ms always

Renzokuken

Saved
Reaction score
I'm not a fan of the fury tree. Blizzard have added very few talents to it, none of which make me want to spec fury. And the arms tree is awesome, even at low levels; improved charge, improved overpower, anger management, sweeping strikes. Once you get MS you never have to use heroic strike again.

Arms > Fury. But it really depends on the weapons you get and what you prefer doing.

Brandon

Member!
Reaction score
I'm not a fan of the fury tree. Blizzard have added very few talents to it, none of which make me want to spec fury. And the arms tree is awesome, even at low levels; improved charge, improved overpower, anger management, sweeping strikes. Once you get MS you never have to use heroic strike again.

Arms > Fury. But it really depends on the weapons you get and what you prefer doing.

lol more attack power at lower levels, already more chance to hit, and mind you flurry holla, fury tree was already almost perfect, more rage gen + spamming buttons because you have so much rage is better then crappy arms talents, lol there is 100+ no reason to spec ms.