Diablo Coming of Diablo III – It’s Almost Here!

guysensei

Staff member
Administrator
Reaction score
For years, I've been waiting for Diablo III to come out. I began playing Diablo II about 6-7 years ago, and was engulfed in it. Since then I picked up the Diablo I (original) game to learn about the storyline, which has always drawn my interest. Diablo did something I never expected from a game, it absorbed my entire life for a few years. Now I'm not saying that’s a good thing, but my point is, this is a very strong game with great content and material.

Well, even when I started playing Diablo II, people were already awaiting Diablo III's announcement, everyone wanted it. The storyline was incomplete as well, making everyone want to see what happens next. Since then, multiple games have been released and announced, World of Warcraft, Burning Crusade, Wrath of the Linch king, Starcraft 2, and more, All over the course of 6 years. But the fans of DIablo, my fan base, kept asking "Where is Diablo III!?"

Years have gone by; we always got our hopes up every time an announcement was to be made to make a new game, just to be disappointed. Sure, we like the other universes created by Blizzard, but we want what we were addicted to, Diablo.