What is the best class to solo through hell with?

Vel

Reaction score
Website
Visit site
I am new to this game and playing on the ladder us east, and am just trying to make a character that can easily solo through hell difficulty, and be practically godly. Not really concerned with PVP, just PVM. Right now I have a level 23 Sorceress, and was going for the meteorb build, however I was just wondering if there are any veterans out there who can tell me if there is a better class/build that is almighty when it comes to soloing hell.

c9h13no3

BattleForums Senior Member
Reaction score
Website
Visit site
The worst, weakest character possible. Try to finish normal singleplayer with a throw potion paladin. Fun stuff......

.... okay nvm it sucks ass ^_^.

My favorite class has always been necs or zons.

Vel

Reaction score
Website
Visit site
Originally posted by c9h13no3
The worst, weakest character possible. Try to finish normal singleplayer with a throw potion paladin. Fun stuff......

.... okay nvm it sucks ass ^_^.

My favorite class has always been necs or zons.
Who exactly was he weakest class did you mean?

I've been hearing a hammerdin paladin build is good?

DDRaddict

Reaction score
a hammerdin is good but can usually be godly if u got the gear. otherwise i'd consider a summon necro. he doesn't need any gear at all and can go through hell solo. though the bosses might mess u up cuz they do more dmg to minions

llama-mix

Member!
Reaction score
Website
Visit site
hammerdin dont listen to anyone else my hammerdin has 3.5k life hasent died since level level 65 and now he is level 90 ican solo rush no problem in 10 minutes through hell and he make baal runs the best because he can tele cast bo and he makes it go by allot faster.

ArcaneLegend

Member!
Reaction score
that calls for some very expensive gear. id go with barb. mine does very well anywhere in the game.

munchyman

Eat your vegetables!
Reaction score
Website
Visit site