Useful oioi's Orc Strategies

jetlee

Member!
Reaction score
Website
www.geocities.com
Have u guys ever heard of the Orc player oioi on U.S. West?
Well let me tell u....he is one of the most unusual players...these kind of players make up new strategies never before heard of and make their own syle and gameplay....Now they are the most enjoyable to watch in replays just simply because they are "different"... Are u one of them? Well here are a list of very useful tips oioi uses when playing Warcraft TFT:

1. Never say "hi" to anyone upon entering a game...it makes u play more "mysteriously"-seriously it does and gives u better gameplay....i've done it before. Also never ever say "i am a noob."

2. Dont be afraid to try new things.... i mean most people play warcraft and never try anything new.... the same build order.... the same heroes.... the same units....come on wats with that?

3. Try to predict ur opponents next move..... the nearest creep in front of their base or gone to attak urs?

4. "Think like a peon." -it makes u think u are an "orc".

5. DO NOT BE ORGANIZED!!! wat i mean is building burrows all in neat lil rows and columns to make it look preety.....NO! ALL perfect targets for blizzard/areaofeffect.....Make ur base look "MEAN" as possible

6. Micro like a B I A T C H!!! Dont u love all that clicking?