The Replay Thread

-Azrael666-

BattleForums Senior Member
Reaction score
Post your replays, melee or UMS, whatever :) Just say what map it is and any highlights of the replay.

TrongaMonga

Grumpy Old Grandpa
Reaction score
Eh, it's a good thread, this one.

I'll start, then.

This is StarCraft 2, made by the thread creator, Azrael. It is a one on one, him versus myself. It was my first game, so I was kinda confused in the beggining. Then I saw the form of picking, and I chosed Treamet. He picked Infested Terran.

When I started playing, I had no idea what the hell I was suppose to do. So, I read the mission objectives, as he said, and finally managed to start building stuff.

Treamet are confusing, and if defeating the leader is all it takes, they are quite easy to destroy, I think. Nonetheless, I kept moving into panteras that kept giving me errors, because they were placed too near cliffs. Bastards.

That was probably what gave me that game, since then I moved my leader into the 9 o'clock base, and, after a little struggle, managed to trap a money giving thingie between the minerals, a cliff, and myself, and so I got a steady flow of cash going in.

That's when I started building bigger units, nomeadly carriers.

Oh, and, of course, I built an handy Dark Archon that I lost in a stupid way.

For your pleasure, and hoping it will work, here goes the replay:

Wing Zero

lol just as planned
Reaction score
UMS Map
Snow Ball Warz, I teh winar

Darkmatter

Battle God
Reaction score
Website
www.battleforums.com