Release a powerful clientless bot for Diablo 1.11

Discussion in 'Maps, Patches & Mods: Diablo' started by iambot, Jul 19, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. iambot

    iambot New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    Currently, it is not usable.
    After log in to the battle Net, I fail to create a game.
    I post it here to see if any one can crack it ~.

    GOOD LUCK !!
     
  2. LordNevar

    LordNevar BattleForums Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2005
    Messages:
    610
    Likes received:
    4
    Trophy points:
    0
    From:
    United States
    After alot of reasearch and testing, along with the help of a few other people this program is worthless. It is designed to steal your information, that is all it is programmed to do. It gives the appearance of it logging into battle.net but it does not. This program would need to do many things to log into Battle.net, it would need to use BNLS which it does not, it would need to locally hash, which it does not, it would need to use modified local DLL's to work on battle.net, which it does not, and it would also need to be able to bypass Lockdown, which I can safely say that it does not. It's a farce, it sends all your information to a private server somewhere so it can be reviewed and used later.
     
  3. Dragnskull

    Dragnskull Retired Staff

    Joined:
    May 30, 2003
    Messages:
    6,805
    Likes received:
    12
    Trophy points:
    38
    From:
    Humble, Texas
    owned >.>
     
  4. iambot

    iambot New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    After I created a new character in my account, this program will let me choose between the new character and old character. So can you tell me why this can be done if it is not actually log into the battle net.

    Furthermore, using some packet analysis tool, you can capture packets feed back from the the Battle Net server.
     
  5. Dragnskull

    Dragnskull Retired Staff

    Joined:
    May 30, 2003
    Messages:
    6,805
    Likes received:
    12
    Trophy points:
    38
    From:
    Humble, Texas
    well, lets say its not a trojan/keylogger, leme explain this to you:

    this bot is a 100% way to get you banned. Why? because it sends packets and does naughty things that CAN be captured

    mmbot is the only safe bot on the market right now.
     
  6. iambot

    iambot New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    OK, I tell the truth to you, This bot is in use for a small group of people, which is written by a Chinese people, and sold for $5000 Chinese yuan right now. It can open up to 150 connection provided you have enough CD-KEYs
    and IPs. Certainly, this bot contains so-called anti-warden functions.

    It is leaked out because the author require one of the buyer to pay more after 3 month.

    The one who buy this bot posted this out and requested for crack.

    I am from Hong Kong, so I know Chinese. I post it here see if foreigner can also help.

    OK, Fine , seems I'd better not post this here.
     
  7. CelestialBadger

    CelestialBadger Retired Staff

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2003
    Messages:
    6,792
    Likes received:
    18
    Trophy points:
    38
    Who is rollback?
     
  8. Dragnskull

    Dragnskull Retired Staff

    Joined:
    May 30, 2003
    Messages:
    6,805
    Likes received:
    12
    Trophy points:
    38
    From:
    Humble, Texas
    who is dupe? can he help us with the hack?


    anyways, why pay $660.502 USD for a bot when MMbot runs just fine and is 100% undetectible? and they say asians are suppose to be smarter than americans...i rofl at them now.
     
  9. iambot

    iambot New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    MMbot 's efficiency is much lower than this bot...
     
  10. Dragnskull

    Dragnskull Retired Staff

    Joined:
    May 30, 2003
    Messages:
    6,805
    Likes received:
    12
    Trophy points:
    38
    From:
    Humble, Texas
    i dont see how it can get much faster without getting IP banned. your still limited to 20 games per hour, and mmbot moves too fast even for that sometimes (ive had to adjust my settings for joining games down to avoid it)

    and okay, lets claim that you also said that it bypasses IP bans as well (which note: you didnt, so no lying ;)) is it REALLY worth over half a grand for the 1 minute a run difference?

    id pick a minute longer per run over 600+ dollars anyday.
     
  11. wxm

    wxm New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2005
    Messages:
    3
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    you have no idea about this bot

    how many mmbot can 1 computer run? 1? 2,3,4(with good pc & virtual machine)?
    how many clientless bot can 1 computer run? at least 8 , easily. maybe tens (with more internet connections) each bot only consumes a few MBs of memery and very low cpu usage

    IP banned?
    the bot change cdkey every 10games , and a boter normally prepare 5cdkey for each bot , 1cdkey(d2c+d2x)=15rmb at most in china , normally a boter have hunderds of cdkey.
    yes, it can't 100% avoid IP ban, but do u know ADSL ? it can redial to change ip , the bot do it automatically when banned, 1ADSL=xx RMB each month in China (different city have different price)

    still have no idea?
    check what a boter is selling (Asia1 close BN)
    id=tempid pw=temppw, the forum need login first
    ht tp://bbs.battlecn.net/read.php?tid=971323

    there are more boters out there , they bot all realm.

    yes they are making money of it , dupers can't offer legit uniques rares sets charms , they can.
     
  12. Ultimate Empire

    Ultimate Empire BattleForums Addict

    Joined:
    May 18, 2003
    Messages:
    701
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    Although I am not confirming that this bot is what it says it is...

    It would make sense that sites that sell legit items run large server farms of multi-instance botting by the thousands. Duping aside of course...

    However, IP addys or not, I'm sure an admin at B.net would see 1000 connections from the same ISP queue and dequeue at the exact same time.


    I forget who I worked with now...maybe Ace or someone...we worked on a VB app called RealmPipe that would pipe a connection to the login realm, then the game realm using winsock controls. This was to allow direct and scripted packet manipulation...

    The project came to a halt when we realized that Winsock controls can't manually modify the packet headers :(

    But I know its possible, for a smart man.


    ---EDIT: AH yes...here it is http://www.battleforums.com/showthread.php?t=116071&highlight=realmpipe
     
  13. LordNevar

    LordNevar BattleForums Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2005
    Messages:
    610
    Likes received:
    4
    Trophy points:
    0
    From:
    United States
    As I stated before seeming how this thing doesn't pass Lockdown, and doesn't support warden there is no way this thing connects to battle.net and or for that matter connects to the game servers and stays connected without answering correctly to Warden. If this thing did all this than I would really start worrying on why it does this? Anyways, this thing doesn't even send your information to battle.net, it sends it somewhere else. How do I know this, I packet logged it, and not one of the servers were battle.net realms, or game servers. So whatever I don't care what the asians are doing, they can open up a Diablo II mall in the middle of downtown "who gives a" still doesn't change the fact this app was crap.
     
  14. wxm

    wxm New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2005
    Messages:
    3
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    that's why it need crack...
    do u think a program sell for money has not any authentication/protection ?
     
  15. buggers

    buggers BattleForums Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2003
    Messages:
    135
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    i dont know how this bot works, but i played lineage2 and L2walker(a bot program) is a clientless bot meaning you dont have to run the actual game just the bot client. its is freakin awesome cuz you can run a lot of clients at the same time. if this bot is for real id like to get me hands on a copy.
     
  16. imaGe.

    imaGe. Member!

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2007
    Messages:
    86
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    Did JHJ pindlebot run clientlessly? I can't remember.
     
  17. iambot

    iambot New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    Ultimate Empire

    you need to use raw socket api for modification of ip headers
     
  18. lockdnshackld69

    lockdnshackld69 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2007
    Messages:
    10
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    Yes!! That's it
    Because people pay
    $5000.00
    For something related to Diablo II
    Which btw
    IS A
    GAME!!!!!!!

    You sir have got to be one of the most ridiculous people alive
    Ignorance is strong in you
    You know who you remind me of?
    Georgie Bush
    And him being a total idiot and lack of a leader for our country


    ..l.. (x.x) ..l..
    That's it
     
  19. buggers

    buggers BattleForums Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2003
    Messages:
    135
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    you would be surprised.

    there are people who buy lineage 2 accounts for 1k. just go to ebay and search for l2 KAIN accounts
    or somthing. also the d2item stores would probably buy that since its an investment.
     
  20. Trojan

    Trojan Respected Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2004
    Messages:
    3,545
    Likes received:
    2
    Trophy points:
    38
    From:
    OG From '02
    Can he help us dupe?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.