need No CD Crack that works with JEdi

Discussion in 'Chat & Discuss' started by polixo, Oct 19, 2002.

  1. polixo

    polixo Member!

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2002
    Messages:
    33
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    From:
    USA
    I need a working No CD Crack... i found some on mewgood but idk which on to download... i need one that works with Jedi master cause i don't think it is good the my CD spins and sometimes causes the CD drive not to open... thanks for the help
     
  2. polixo

    polixo Member!

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2002
    Messages:
    33
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    From:
    USA
    bumpo... i really need this CD crack :)

    oh and the ones from mewgoods all say missing storm.dll missing.. ??
     
  3. Aris

    Aris Member!

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2002
    Messages:
    500
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    From:
    Modesto, CA
    only D2Loader will work. no other no cd crack will work with JED.

    and it is on mewgood somewhere. cause thats where i got my versino from.
     
  4. Seltic210

    Seltic210 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2002
    Messages:
    8
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    From:
    Germany
    i have a little problem ! when i start the DLoad.exe he want to have the CD !! who can help me ?
     
  5. Aris

    Aris Member!

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2002
    Messages:
    500
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    From:
    Modesto, CA
    dload wont work with JED. you have to have D2Loader. it will be a regular "diablo ii.exe"
     
  6. Seltic210

    Seltic210 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2002
    Messages:
    8
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    From:
    Germany
    Where i can download it ?
     
  7. Seltic210

    Seltic210 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2002
    Messages:
    8
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    From:
    Germany
    now i have the D2Loader ! when i run it over Jedi Master it come a window ~
     
  8. polixo

    polixo Member!

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2002
    Messages:
    33
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    From:
    USA
    when u DL your no cd hack it should come up as and devil face and be called diabloii.exe ... u need to put this into your main diablo 2 folder and also had in 2 things off your CD... there is a readme file with the download. :)
     
  9. Seltic210

    Seltic210 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2002
    Messages:
    8
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    From:
    Germany
    i don´t understand it -.-
     
  10. polixo

    polixo Member!

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2002
    Messages:
    33
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    From:
    USA
    ok let me find the d2loader i got... hold on...
     
  11. polixo

    polixo Member!

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2002
    Messages:
    33
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    From:
    USA
    ok the link is: http://www.mewgood.com/battle.shtml

    download the 9th file down with the title: Diablo2 Loader 1.12

    after download this unzip and follow these things i have taken from the readme file so it is easyer to understand...

    ____________________________________________________
    How to use it:
    Very simply
    0. Install Diablo2 and upgrade to latested version, necessary
    (you can find the patch on http://www.blizzard.com)
    1. copy "Diablo II.exe" to your diablo2 directory. necessary
    2. copy "d2hack.script" to your diablo2 directory, not necessary
    3. copy "plugin" directory to your diablo2 directory,not necessary
    4. run "Diablo II.exe" to start the game

    copy the file d2char.mpq d2music.mpq, d2xmusic.mpq d2xvideo.mpq
    from your game cd to diablo2 directory if you want to play even without
    a backup copy of the game cd.
    ____________________________________________________

    Follow all the between the lines and u will be fine... :)