Votes: 8 28.6%

• Total voters

jetlee

Member!
Reaction score
Website
www.geocities.com
HoW tO rUsH wiT NE....?

Hey ppls!sups sups!im just new to battleforums and this mai first post...well anyways wat are ure "professional" advice and tips on rushing wit the ne...the fastest race?

Silynt Rage

Member!
Reaction score
the fastest race isn't the NE, it's the humans, humans can build buildings the fastest, they can use multiple peasants to build a building, I'd love to see someone out-rush a human.

Silynt Rage

Member!
Reaction score
so you're saying that 3 peasants on a barracks isn't as fast as 1 acolyte on a crypt? I find that hard to believe...

Where is Psychotic... I'd love for you to prove that to him in a 1v1.

Omega_Weapon_

Member!
Reaction score
Website
Visit site
Humans all the way...Build things incredibly fast...

IHATEMRJONS

Member!
Reaction score
Website
Visit site
none of u guys will agree with me but of course it has to be orc, with such strong grunts u just cant beat them, 4 grunts can kill 8 ghouls

Omega_Weapon_

Member!
Reaction score
Website
Visit site
I experianced that first hand....Ugh....although they did hack....oh well...just a map hack that got them banned

jetlee

Member!
Reaction score
Website
www.geocities.com
rushing secrets