NE help?

Sir liqu1d_g0at

Member!
Reaction score
Website
www.mikethemiz.com
Hey guys I just started playing TFT again and I need some strats and tips with using NE, I was a human player but I always wanted to use NE well, can someone with exp with NE give me some pointers on what units are good after the rush period and what heroes are good choices and combos? Thanks, also is Aragorn still playing TFT? Im Caboose_117 on Azeroth so if anybody wants to play some or just chat im online.

Ntrik_

Premium Member
Reaction score
some of basic stuff are in the sticky, but Im pretty sure it needs major editing... but that'll do.

I can tell you my BO if you'd like, or you can just watch replays etc...

and well, I rush as soon as I get DH, of course I scout in the beginning, Im rusher type person, and I manage to pull it off most of the times..

ChrisH36

Guy with Most Posts on Quiet Board.
Reaction score
Demon Hunter or Kotg, with Archer/Hunt support. Focus firing on any units that may appear as a threat. Huntresses stand up to the melee but not really well to the piercing, remember that :).

Apuca-Leirbag

Member!
Reaction score
Maybe it's better ti use the KOTG because it can entangle the enemy and fires it by archers or hunts. I hope im right.??

ChrisH36

Reaction score
You are, but remember that at lvl 1 it won't really last long, you need to make it quick.

Dream_Walker

BattleForums Senior Member
Reaction score
yes i agree with hellwolf, when you get them down to able half-1/4 health that is when you entangle, and let the arrows fly. most of the time you will kill them unless they use tp's -_-. then you kill them there :)

ChrisH36

Reaction score
But that is where AoE's come in. If your base is really crammed and you can't move around a lot. Then you can AoE where they town portal and do some real damage. Just remember that damage splits depending on the # of units.

rival.showtime

Member!
Reaction score