Let me introduce myself...

Ota

Member!
Reaction score
Website
ar.geocities.com
Hey, I'm Ota (yes, really), I'm from Argentina and I'm still learning english, please show mercy, I suck at the language

I'm a lover of SC, I also play Mu and BattleField, but my real passion are the NES games

I hope to fit in this forum

Ota

Member!
Reaction score
Website
ar.geocities.com
Blue! My good ol' pal (I know your real name and I'll tell it to everyone if you dont gimme power XP)

Renz, IDK why, but you seem cool, maybe cuz you like Zeratul, Maybe cuz you like FF8, or maybe cuz you tell bad jokes, which is gonna be my job from now on

Renzokuken

Saved
Reaction score
MNNMNNNNNOES, ONLY I SHAL TEL BAD JOEKS!

Seriously though, it's just been a habit lately. And i'm not a huge fan of Zeratul, i just like the Protoss and Dark Templars look badass.

Darkmatter

Battle God
Reaction score
Website
www.battleforums.com
This is awesome. More SC people. I hope you will stay with us, Ota. Me, Renzokuken, RyanXWing, Wing Zero, and others play SC everyday pretty much, and I intend to get into more games with them as well. So if you're ever up for a game, message either Renzokuken, or RyanXWing. Getting new SC people here is rare. Making them stay with is is even more rare. Enjoy your stay. :)

Brandon

Member!
Reaction score
wtahs wnrog wtih Dbilao? Funny how you can read it as long as you leave the 1 and ast letter of the word.

Ntrik_

Premium Member
Reaction score
Ota said:
Hey, I'm Ota (yes, really), I'm from Argentina and I'm still learning english, please show mercy, I suck at the language

I'm a lover of SC, I also play Mu and BattleField, but my real passion are the NES games

I hope to fit in this forum
OMG DONT TELL ME YOU DONT REMEMBER ME OTA! :D

good to see you here bud :)

Azurio

Member!
Reaction score