jedi bot ~!~~!~

Discussion in 'Chat & Discuss' started by greg, Oct 9, 2002.

  1. greg

    greg Member!

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2002
    Messages:
    47
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    From:
    wa
    anybody know where i can get a jedi bot, that doesnt have virsus on it or trojans or anything that will f%$^ my computer so basically im looking for a ( clean ) WORKING jedi bot, thx yo!
     
  2. Aris

    Aris Member!

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2002
    Messages:
    500
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    From:
    Modesto, CA
    refer to the sticky thread at the top of this forum about JED
     
  3. repso

    repso Member!

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2002
    Messages:
    50
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    its been posted duh for the 10000 time
     
  4. Sticks

    Sticks Member!

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2002
    Messages:
    27
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    diabloworld is down i heard
     
  5. Phil888

    Phil888 Guest

    where can i get a Clean Pindle bot with no viruses or trojans plz reply i need to know
     
  6. Aris

    Aris Member!

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2002
    Messages:
    500
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    From:
    Modesto, CA
    are you ignorant? can you not read?

    what did we JUST SAY??? read the thread before you post a reply.
     
  7. RiX

    RiX BattleForums Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2002
    Messages:
    1,435
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    From:
    Vancouver, B.C.
    *points up at Aris's post....ya what he said...ST00PID! iGNoRiSm Is NoT a MeChAniSm

    SO DONT USE IT SO OFTEN!....its ok i tend to be st00000pid too WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE :D