I think your forums are really great!

R

RooBlueBoo

There's a funny story how I ended up here. I am an Administrator at another D2 trading site (which I will not mention because that would not be right out of respect for the Admin's here) but I was following a member that recently was banned from our forums because he made comments that were, let's just say "very disrespectful" towards my wife (who is a Senior Moderator). Funny thing is, the dude was banned from here too..:rofl2 . So I decided to take a look around...

I am a first year Professor at a PAC 10 University and have been playing D2 since the days of classic. I used to duel but don't anymore and have opted for the new game, which I have not seen here which is "Merc Duels". It costs 50K if you lose so some have started calling it the "Rich Man's Duel Game" but I just try to win as much as possible so I don't lose the 50K gold....

You guys have a really nice site here and I trust it has not happened overnight and takes a lot of hard work to maintain, *tips his hat to the management...

Well, enough said, if anyone of you happen to see me on B.Net (RooBlueBoo & RooBlue are my ladder and Non-Ladder Charc's) feel free to say hello and know that I am an honest, legit and trustworthy player and always willing to help someone out in a jam.

Thanks for the opportunity to stop by and I hope you won't mind if I come again and perhaps do some trades and share some info...;)

P.S. Admin's (If you wish to contact me feel free using the PM mode and/or the registered Email on my account..)

Galatia

Retired Staff
Reaction score
Welcome to BF, Mr. Professor:D We can use some more adults over here - especially adults addicted to D2 since the days of Classic:D

R

RooBlueBoo

Originally posted by Otmorozok
What was the name of the guy you banned?
I don't know if I should post that up without a Mod and/or Admin approval sometimes they wish names are better off not said...;)

Originally posted by Galatia