I seriously need help

AZN_FLEA

BattleForums Senior Member
Reaction score
i just started playing again after years of dota and i find my acc deleted. even all my frds accounts are deleted.

so you may ask...so whats your point?

my point is i SERIOUSLY NEED HELP GETTING GOOD ITEMS. ive never had the trouble of having to MF because my frds usually had 5-6 eBOTD to spare and **** so i just fed off them but now that i have to do it myself...i dont know how.

firstly) how do you get good items to MF? right now ive got a sorc with a tal rasha armor that i traded for a pul from hellforge. other than that im wearing a bunch of ****. literally. so my question is...how do you get good items from **** items? i cant hell meph or whatever. what i need is good items to help me hell run. someone plz tell me what to do i feel so noob lol.

Second) i know im not suppose to wonder what weapons im suppose to get for a sword barb. ebotd seems the obvious choice but i havent played in ages so i dont know. can someone tell me a good set up? and where should i go to MF?

if youre on uswest ladder plz help me out.

Zoltar

Premium Member
Reaction score
Flea, ill give you my account if you want it.
Its got a decked out Hammy on it. I haven't played in for ever. I just got back on here to see if anyone i know was looking for help. And you're it.

AZN_FLEA

Reaction score
wow nice awesome

thanks zoltman,

btw i dont play nonladder. i cbf making another char on non ladder and ladder just sounds cool

concrete_sox

Premium Respected Member
Reaction score
zoltar is non ladder get his acc and come duel with me

AZN_FLEA

Reaction score
ugh.

but ill play both nl and ladder

does anyone have a ladder ac?

Zoltar

Premium Member
Reaction score
Yeah i dont know if my ****s expired yet. But im sure you could sell it from some FG on d2jsp and get some ladder gear.

concrete_sox

Premium Respected Member
Reaction score
no things dont expire anymore u can revive it

concrete_sox