How To Hack Your Xbox In 5 Minutes-NO MODCHIP!!

Discussion in 'Game Talk' started by COTA-GoD, Dec 14, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. fuzzo

    fuzzo BattleForums Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2003
    Messages:
    163
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    Softmodding sucks, its for newbs that cant solder and are poor =O
     
  2. COTA-GoD

    COTA-GoD Member!

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2003
    Messages:
    3,108
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    rofl, hardmodding is for newbs, paying for something you dont have to is retarded.
     
  3. sp1d3r

    sp1d3r Member!

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2003
    Messages:
    161
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    so can i use the auto aim h ack for halo 2 on xbox live if i do this? if not on live can i still get it just for lan?
     
  4. COTA-GoD

    COTA-GoD Member!

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2003
    Messages:
    3,108
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0

    no for live
    yes for lan.
     
  5. sp1d3r

    sp1d3r Member!

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2003
    Messages:
    161
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    so if i get it for lan can i still just play on xbox live without being banned or can i just not go on live atall?

    and what would i have to do so i can use the autoaim on live?
     
  6. COTA-GoD

    COTA-GoD Member!

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2003
    Messages:
    3,108
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    you cant use aa on live.

    you can go on live if you mod it after you get your live sub.
     
  7. sp1d3r

    sp1d3r Member!

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2003
    Messages:
    161
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    i know you can use aa on live it happened toi me yesterday and i know who the guy is who does it and no i dont know him or i would ask him
     
  8. COTA-GoD

    COTA-GoD Member!

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2003
    Messages:
    3,108
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    then why are you asking me? i dont have live, all i know about it , is hear-say.
     
  9. sp1d3r

    sp1d3r Member!

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2003
    Messages:
    161
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    im not trying to chastize you sorry if it came out that way i was just curious

    also i cant get the links to work for the gamers2k4
     
  10. COTA-GoD

    COTA-GoD Member!

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2003
    Messages:
    3,108
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    thats because the links are down, you can get most of the files on Xbins, go to www.xbox-scene.com to find out how to get there.
     
  11. sp1d3r

    sp1d3r Member!

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2003
    Messages:
    161
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    do u know where i can get the aa for either lan or live can u point me in the right direction
     
  12. COTA-GoD

    COTA-GoD Member!

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2003
    Messages:
    3,108
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    xbins may have it, miss hasnt sent me hers yet.
     
  13. sp1d3r

    sp1d3r Member!

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2003
    Messages:
    161
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    do u think you can come help me like msn or aim... im softmodding my xbox but im having troubles with the instalation.,., i have it all loaded on my xbox and then i install all of it and when i reboot it does nothing
     
  14. Gimmi

    Gimmi Eric

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2003
    Messages:
    6,211
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    36
  15. COTA-GoD

    COTA-GoD Member!

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2003
    Messages:
    3,108
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    Thanks for hosting.
     
  16. sp1d3r

    sp1d3r Member!

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2003
    Messages:
    161
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    ok i figured it all out and it works fine...plus i can even get hacks on xbl now

    skeet skeet
     
  17. omalz

    omalz New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2005
    Messages:
    1
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    so i have ar for xbox but the cd won't run ? in my pc :shoot so i downloaded the update off their site but i'm not able to transfer my exploit on to the ar mem card to load to my hdd can ya help me out
     
  18. COTA-GoD

    COTA-GoD Member!

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2003
    Messages:
    3,108
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    You cant use the AR memory card, you have to use a mircosoft one. I had the same problem with the AR CD, and the software doesnt work sometimes either on windows XP =/ The files and method of this is rather old, and i really should update it... i think ill get around to doing this today.



    ::EDIT:::

    Updated hack thread : http://www.battleforums.com/showthread.php?p=1153287
     
  19. Sogeking

    Sogeking Shithead

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2003
    Messages:
    4,352
    Likes received:
    3
    Trophy points:
    0
    whats auto aim h.ack?

    also, i was reading on another site that you need a specific dashboard version...do i?
     
  20. hockey kid

    hockey kid New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2005
    Messages:
    1
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    ok listen ii need help. a new auto aim just came out recently i downloaded it and the patching software. i also havea action replay. i followed all the instruction untill it said transfer fiels through file transfer protocol, i guess the new ftp u need user name and passwords? where would i fidn this? and is there a way anyone has the olld FTP. u dont need user names and passwords for that.. if anyone can help me at all id appreciate it
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.