Help me with BLIZZ SORC

seymorebutts

Member!
Reaction score
k i've been searching through the internet and couldnt finnd a site that showed a builde and equipment guide towards a blizzard sorc.
can somone help with this build guide. I dont want this sorc to have that much mfing because ill be using to kill Dc. But at the same time i do want some mf because i might go mfing with it ^^
a link to another web would be good also.

IDefy

BattleForums Senior Member
Reaction score
well for mfing...

perf topaz'd shako and skullders... and isted occy i suppose, gold wrap, chance guards, war travelers, and nagel rings or u could use the 3 item tals set combination whichever works for you, then use rhyme or splendor for the shield. same build as always unless I am a newb now.

seymorebutts

Member!
Reaction score
well im not going towards to mf sorc that much.
like i said im building blizz sorc for dc killing

Wing Zero

lol just as planned
Reaction score
i dont think a sorc will work for him

Ntrik_

Premium Member
Reaction score
seymorebutts said:
blizz pwns dc with coldmastery and all that
no it doesnt.

seymorebutts

Member!
Reaction score
ok so if u dont think blizz sorc is the best for dc killing, whats the best type of sorc?
btw, blizz sorc kills dc nicely. if cold mastery maxd

Ntrik_

Premium Member
Reaction score
seymorebutts said:
ok so if u dont think blizz sorc is the best for dc killing, whats the best type of sorc?
btw, blizz sorc kills dc nicely. if cold mastery maxd
Sorry, Hammerdin is just better.

MorphReader2

Member!
Reaction score
Blizz sorc can take out hammerdins, thats the fact. blizz yourself a few times and let hammerdins teleport onto you.

Duel Gear:
Helm: Nightwing's Viel w/ a 5/5 die cold facet (perf is 15% +5 so 20% is top.)
Ammy: 3 to cold skills, 10 FCR
Armor: 15 Cold ormus skill=blizz w/ a 5/5 die cold facet (20% here)
Weapon: Death's Fathom w/ a 5/5 die facet (perf is 30% then add a 5 so 35% is top.)
Ring: SOJ