Gayest game ever?

ChoBo

Reaction score
Website
overdosed.net
Starcraft Ghost

I think Starcraft Ghost will be the GAYEST battle.net game.. ever.
Shit, they are stupid, changning stragtric game into RPG.

eww

Eldrich

Member!
Reaction score
Website
miserymire.tripod.com
Even at the press release Blizzard stated that it would be a Console-only game. And there are no plans to making it a Computer game, or so I've read at their site.

Renzokuken

Saved
Reaction score
It's "Gamecube"

It's pretty pathetic how your are insulting another console. Quit your squabbling.

Mange

Member!
Reaction score
Website
Visit site
I've heard that all three (Gamecube, Xbox, and PS2) are gonna have the ability to play online. But it is pretty pathetic they're turning it into a RPG instead of the great strategic game its always been.

coRtALoS

-=[ Retired BF Admin ]=-
Reaction score
Website
www.BattleForums.com
I'm not an expert on how the consoles operate online, however I'm under the impression that each console has a proprietary online network.

Essentially it will divide us all into three groups PS2, X-Box, or Gamecube online players. I'm personally going to get PS2 a couple months before it's release so it should be nice and cheap. However that certainly is a major drawback.

Let's just say for example most people own a PS2 because it came out before the other 2 consoles. Just for argument let's say most people like to buy their games for PS2 as well. That's fine until the people that only have Gamecube and X-Box get online and see there's hardly anyone on.

"Damn... Sorry guys. We didn't think everyone would pick a popular gaming console and leave the others out."
      -Blizzard Entertainment after the release of StarCraft: Ghost

SkuZZy

Retired Staff
Reaction score
Website
www.BattleForums.com