DHPB V1.16 (Diablo Hyper Pindle Bot)

Discussion in 'Maps, Patches & Mods: Diablo' started by AngelKiss, Oct 18, 2005.

  1. AngelKiss

    AngelKiss New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2005
    Messages:
    3
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    I found this bot, It works pretty well even though my sorc is too weak for hell, so im stuck in nm pindle runs haha, Just thought i would share it with everyone.

    Created a scan log from VirusTotal:

    This is a report processed by VirusTotal on 10/11/2005 at 00:20:37 (CET) after scanning the file "DHPBv0.05.zip" file.

    Antivirus Version Update Result
    AntiVir 6.32.0.3 09.16.2005 no virus found
    Avast 4.6.695.0 09.16.2005 no virus found
    AVG 718 09.16.2005 no virus found
    Avira 6.32.0.3 09.16.2005 no virus found
    BitDefender 7.2 09.16.2005 no virus found
    CAT-QuickHeal 8.00 09.16.2005 no virus found
    ClamAV devel-20050725 09.16.2005 no virus found
    DrWeb 4.32b 09.16.2005 no virus found
    eTrust-Iris 7.1.194.0 09.16.2005 no virus found
    eTrust-Vet 11.9.1.0 09.16.2005 no virus found
    Fortinet 2.41.0.0 09.07.2005 suspicious
    F-Prot 3.16c 09.16.2005 no virus found
    Ikarus 0.2.59.0 09.16.2005 no virus found
    Kaspersky 4.0.2.24 09.17.2005 no virus found
    McAfee 4583 09.16.2005 no virus found
    NOD32v2 1.1219 09.16.2005 no virus found
    Norman 5.70.10 09.16.2005 no virus found
    Panda 8.02.00 09.16.2005 no virus found
    Sophos 3.97.0 09.17.2005 no virus found
    Symantec 8.0 09.15.2005 no virus found
    TheHacker 5.8.2.108 09.16.2005 no virus found
    VBA32 3.10.4 09.16.2005 no virus found


    |\|/\|/\|/\|/| Diablo Hyper Pindle Bot |\|/\|/\|/\|/|
    |\|/\|/\|/\|/| First Released: 14/09/2005 |\|/\|/\|/\|/|
    |\|/\|/\|/\|/| Author: Aleroa & Grumpy |\|/\|/\|/\|/|

    -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
    Diablo Hyper Pindle Bot V1.16 8/10/05
    -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

    -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
    Files Needed to start botting
    -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
    D2 Loader 1.11b no cd loader
    http://dl8.rapidshare.de/files/5101533/100918328/D2Loader_v1.11b__Sep_14_2005_.zip


    -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
    1.11b Version 1.16 8/10/05 List of Features
    -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
    - Bot avoids realmdown with randomized moves in town, random battle.net commands during waiting times, randomized delays and regular restarts
    - Works around failed to join games / realm downs due to the concept of our PSLoader (which is an external program that keeps track of D2)
    - New detection Program by Battle.net called Warden, Blocks the detection.
    - Runs Minimizable
    - Neat on - screen display with statistic outputs (on - screen and to a file) and current events (see screenshots)
    - Public/Private games
    - Built - In Pickit Program (Supports all Item - Types, Quality - Types, Sockets, Ethereal, ..)
    - Keeps track of all dropped and moved items in logfiles, aswell as a handy debugging logfile
    - Heals at Malah
    - Bot will kill ALL of pindles minions and pindle himself, before attempting to pickup items (when using built - in snatchit)
    - Stashes Items for you
    - Full Merc Support (Chicken on merc % life, Resurrection, ..)
    - Resurrects your dead body
    - Precast all possible skills
    - Chicken on specific HP/MP, drink potions on specific HP/MP, heal malah at specific HP/MP
    - Chicken on PING (if your ping breaches certain value, it chickens)
    - Chicken on all possible immunities / abilities of pindle
    - Special features such as switching your Weapon/Shield, shortly before pindle dies
    - Pause/Unpause the bot to take care of whatever things you need to do
    - Very Easy setup in a simple graphical interface
    - Checks for warden if detects closes right down and pauses

    -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
    Instructions for Diablo Hyper Pindle Bot V1.16 8/10/05
    -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

    -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
    Prerequisite: D2 Loader 1.11b no cd loader by Onlyer
    -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
    D2loader will allow you to load Diablo without the CD, in window mode and minimized.

    Installation:
    1) Get d2 loader:
    http://dl8.rapidshare.de/files/5101533/100918328/D2Loader_v1.11b__Sep_14_2005_.zip

    2) If you have Diablo II running, close Diablo. Navigate to wherever you have Diablo II installed. This is generally C:\Program Files\Diablo II.

    3) Find Diablo II.exe and rename it to something like Backup Diablo II.exe.

    4) Open d2loader.zip and extract Diablo II.exe to your Diablo directory. You may have to uncheck 'Use folder names' in WinZip, otherwise it puts the files into it's own directory.

    5) Copy these two files from your Diablo LOD CD to your Diablo directoy: d2xmusic.mpq d2xvideo.mpq.

    6) There! You can now play Diablo without the CD.

    Now on to the installation of the bot:

    -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
    Diablo Hyper Pindle Bot V1.16 8/10/05
    -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
    Installation:
    1) Get the bot here:
    DHPB V1.16 Diablo Hyper Pindle Bot V1.16 http://rapidshare.de/files/6165085/DHPBv1.16.rar

    2) Extract the content of the zip to your Diablo II directory (i.e "DHPB.exe" and the rest of the files should be in the same folder as "Diablo II.exe")

    3) Open your pbot.ini and change the values in the [Settings] section accordingly.
    Note: there shouldn't be any space after the "=" signs
    i.e. charlocation=5(<RIGHT!) ////// charlocation= 5(<WRONG!)

    4) Start the bot by doubleclicking "DHPB.exe"

    5) Wait for the bot to have entered the first game before minimizing.

    Thats it, Your done. Have fun botting.
     
  2. Koetel

    Koetel New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2005
    Messages:
    12
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    can it be detected?
    workes it well?
    andy problems with it?
     
  3. khalorei

    khalorei New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2005
    Messages:
    4
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    I'm having problems with this. It tells me:

    Run("Diablo II.exe" &$DIABLO_SWITCHES)
    Error; Unable to execute the external program.

    My D2Loader works. However, the guide said "Open d2loader.zip and extract Diablo II.exe to your Diablo directory." I had no Diablo II.exe in my .zip file. I had D2Loader-1.11b.exe but no Diablo II.exe. I extracted that file into my D2 directory and left the original Diablo II.exe as is. D2Loader worked fine but the bot won't. I renamed the original Diablo II.exe and named the D2Loader .exe to Diablo II.exe but still nothing. I have the correct path in the config file ... I'm stuck.
     
  4. ffp

    ffp Member!

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2005
    Messages:
    15
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    I am 99% sure it's deductible. There is no nondeductible MH so...
     
  5. Andrewp30

    Andrewp30 Member!

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2005
    Messages:
    157
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0

    whoever wrote that autoit script forgot to add a space on Run("Diablo II.exe" &$DIABLO_SWITCHES)

    it should be Run("Diablo II.exe" & $DIABLO_SWITCHES).

    could be wrong tho. always seem to be.
     
  6. Guest

    Guest Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2003
    Messages:
    3,905
    Likes received:
    2
    Trophy points:
    0
    From:
    New york
    Stings is undetectable.
     
  7. khalorei

    khalorei New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2005
    Messages:
    4
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    Actually,I got it to work ... sort of. It opens D2, logs on my account, selects my character then sits at the news screen for awhile before telling me there's an error in my file. Here'smy config:

    [Settings]
    d2path=C:\Program Files\Diablo II
    account=******
    password=******
    charlocation=0
    difficulty=1
    Realm=useast
    SpamChannel=0
    Log=2

    [LifeWatch]
    HPGuard1=70
    HPGuard2=100
    MPGuard=25
    MercHPGuard=70

    [Skills and Merc]
    EShield=0
    UseTP=1
    LSkill=59
    RSkill=59
    Merc=1

    [Advanced]
    DelayAll=500
    D2LoadDelay=7000
    CharSelectDelay=2500
    GameCreateDelayMin=1000
    GameCreateDelayMax=5000
    InGameDelay1=250
    InGameDelay1=600
    Delay1=700
    Delay2=500
    Delay3=500
    TimeOut=90000

    [Avoid]
    Count=0
     
  8. BBOY_CYKEK

    BBOY_CYKEK Member!

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2004
    Messages:
    157
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    From:
    VA
    has anyone else tried this bot yet?
     
  9. Guest

    Guest Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2003
    Messages:
    3,905
    Likes received:
    2
    Trophy points:
    0
    From:
    New york
    I would suggest using MMbot.
     
  10. aphextwin

    aphextwin BattleForums Senior Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    4,394
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    mmbot pisses me off, so if this one is working ill use it
     
  11. Ne0nBu11et

    Ne0nBu11et New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2005
    Messages:
    3
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    DONT USE THIS!!!! i used this once and couldn't gat it to work cause all it did was log on and crash at the chat channel so i del it and 2 days later my acc got striped :susp
     
  12. COTA-GoD

    COTA-GoD Member!

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2003
    Messages:
    3,108
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0

    deductible? deductible from what? :rolleyes
     
  13. Andrewp30

    Andrewp30 Member!

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2005
    Messages:
    157
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    i think he stole my script from my spambot :( meh
     
  14. celticangel144

    celticangel144 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2005
    Messages:
    12
    Likes received:
    0
    Trophy points:
    0
    From:
    In the Sewer
    Yeah, all Hyper Bots are extremely dangerous. They are basically keyloggers, the guy that posted this is probably the one stripping your account. Use this at your own risk. I did and lost my Fathom, Nigma, CTA, etc...Use if you want a fat ass dude transferin' all your items to his mule.
     
  15. Laharl

    Laharl Guest

    Hmmm. Posted a keylogger to steal items. Ban him, folks.