Quote:
Originally posted by etanol The fact is that it was a trojan before, and might still be harmful.
Reminds me of something. ABot was supposed to be clean and trustworthy, well, was it? |
Again and again..
etanol: (at blizzhackers)
Posted: Thu May 27, 2004 5:50 am Post subject:
"The same thing was posted at BF, when it was still working, about two months ago. I scanned it with KAV and it found a trojan then. The URL was also the same. I have no logs or anything else to prove it, so use it, if you wan't to. I know I don't.
When I scanned it now, it didn't find anything. So, he might have removed it, or there's something else. "
"Everybody may check when domain was registered and see that
in "my" post at BF(i think this is some kind of forum) impossible to had same url.
I ask you again: WHY DO YOU LIE ?"
Now i know what is BF it was battleforums.May i posted here i didn't remember yet.
But etanol you think,you are the smartest man here(and everywhere),only you detected the trojans?
Is there are anybody here,who detect(detected) trojans in my works?
P.S.The official website for MCDLoader is:
http://mcdloader.migsoftware.com/. I will only do updates here and i do not take responsibility for files you downloaded from other sites.