Welcome to the BF Forums! Register Now, It's Free!
Welcome to the BF Forums; your source for the latest and greatest video game news, strategies, discussions, and resources. Join over 60,000 like-minded gamers from around the world to chat about your interests in our community.
You are currently viewing the forums as a guest user, which limits your access to certain content, contests, downloads, and more. By joining our free community, you will be able to respond in discussions/articles, contact members privately (PM), participate in regular-scheduled contests, see less advertisements, and have access to many other features. Registration is quick, easy, and completely free.
Have your questions answered. Share your thoughts about a topic. Take 2 minutes, Register Now!
go to www.d2retails.com (where you can buy things) but if you look at the screen shot the inventory is full of the same type of item go to runes screen shot and you'll definetly know.
well it doesnt mean he has a dupe....
it could be, there's always been private dupes... but prolly he just duped alot during the last public dupe and has his mules filled to the max now... or he's buying tons of items for low prices and sells them more expensiv to gain profite...
however he does it... WE wont have any benefit of it... :scary
:rollie
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER... I WENT TO IM HIM AND REALIZED THAT HIS IM IS PODEWAY3, A NOTORIOUS SCAMMER OFF EBAY. I PURCHASED A $75 SUPPOSED DUPE PROGRAM OFF OF HIM SEVERAL MONTHS AGO WHICH WAS ABSOLUTE NON-WORKING CRAP. BE WARNED THIS GUY HAS BEEN SCAMMING FOR AGES.
I dont think that is a NEW dupe. They either trade (dont think so) or the runes are from the 1.08 dupe. That is what most of the item selling sites did.